Pluvia Collective

La haye - Netherlands

Pluvia Collective is a collaborative music group, working with free improvisation and experimental electronics. The collective was established in 2023 as an intention to make music together in an unconventional instrumental and stylistic setting. All four members of the ensemble present their own musical backgrounds.
As a result, musical interplay is always present, turning into a musical conversation between the members. The singularity of Pluvia Collective lies in the musical personas that are part of it:

Marguerite Maire - recorders and spoken word

Milda Orvydaite - classical and electric guitars

Simon Toth - double bass and electric bass

Lukasz Moroz - piano and electronics

Last change: Thu, 28/12/2023 - 13:42